Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Kingsthorpe Team Ministry
February 2018

Thursday 1st February 2018 09:30Holy Communion at St John the Baptist
09:304U Community Cafe (St. D)Pay as you feel café, with boutique table of food items available for a donation
12:00St. Mark's Luncheon ClubWe gather at the Whitehills pub at 12 Noon to eat and to chat.
13:30Time for Tots at St David's Church
19:30Exalt! (St. John the Baptist)A refreshing and reflective time of worship, praise and prayer. Takes place in the Sanctuary @ St. John the Baptist.
Friday 2nd February 2018 18:30Childrens Choir at St David's
Saturday 3rd February 2018 09:304U Community Cafe (St. D)Pay as you feel café, with boutique table of food items available for a donation.
10:00Dads' Club (St. David)Dads without mums!
Opportunity for dads of pre-school children to spend quality time playing, eating and chatting with them in our 4U Community Cafe.
Sunday 4th February 2018 08:00Holy Communion at St John the Baptist
09:00Prayer at St Mark's
10:00Holy Communion with Ministry of Healing at St M
10:00Family Eucharist at SJB
10:00All Age Worship and Eucharist at St David
Monday 5th February 2018 10:00Parent and Toddlers at St Mark'sIn the church hall
Tuesday 6th February 2018 09:304U Community Cafe (St. D)Pay as you feel café, with boutique table of food items available for a donation
Wednesday 7th February 2018 18:30Wedding and Baptism Surgery at St DavidsEnquiries and bookings for all three churches - weddings and baptisms
Thursday 8th February 2018 09:304U Community Cafe (St. D)Pay as you feel café, with boutique table of food items available for a donation
13:30Time for Tots at St David's Church
Friday 9th February 2018 18:30Childrens Choir at St David's
Saturday 10th February 2018 09:304U Community Cafe (St. D)Pay as you feel café, with boutique table of food items available for a donation.
10:30Saturday Club (SJB)In the chapter house.
Sunday 11th February 2018 08:00Holy Communion at St John the Baptist
09:00Prayer at St Mark's
09:45Cafe Church at St MBreakfast and informal worship in the Church Hall
10:00Sung Eucharist at St John the Baptist
10:00Sung Eucharist at St David
11:45Holy Communion at St Mark
Monday 12th February 2018 10:00Parent and Toddlers at St Mark'sIn the church hall
Tuesday 13th February 2018 09:304U Community Cafe (St. D)Pay as you feel café, with boutique table of food items available for a donation
17:45Faith & Fun (Pancake Party)Faith & Fun youth group invites you to come to their pancake party in St. Mark's Hall.
Wednesday 14th February 2018 11:15Holy Communion at St David
12:00Community Lunch Club at St Davids Church Hall
18:30Wedding and Baptism Surgery at St DavidsEnquiries and bookings for all three churches - weddings and baptisms
Thursday 15th February 2018 09:304U Community Cafe (St. D)Pay as you feel café, with boutique table of food items available for a donation
13:30Time for Tots at St David's Church
Friday 16th February 2018 18:30Childrens Choir at St David's
Saturday 17th February 2018 09:304U Community Cafe (St. D)Pay as you feel café, with boutique table of food items available for a donation.
Sunday 18th February 2018 08:00Holy Communion at St John the Baptist
09:00Prayer at St Mark's
10:00Holy Communion (St. M)
10:00Family Eucharist at SJB
10:00Sung Eucharist at St David
Monday 19th February 2018 10:00Parent and Toddlers at St Mark'sIn the church hall
Tuesday 20th February 2018 09:304U Community Cafe (St. D)Pay as you feel café, with boutique table of food items available for a donation
Wednesday 21st February 2018 18:30Wedding and Baptism Surgery at St DavidsEnquiries and bookings for all three churches - weddings and baptisms
Thursday 22nd February 2018 09:304U Community Cafe (St. D)Pay as you feel café, with boutique table of food items available for a donation
Friday 23rd February 2018 18:30Childrens Choir at St David's
Saturday 24th February 2018 09:304U Community Cafe (St. D)Pay as you feel café, with boutique table of food items available for a donation.
Sunday 25th February 2018 08:00Holy Communion at St John the Baptist
09:00Prayer at St Mark's
Monday 26th February 2018 10:00Parent and Toddlers at St Mark'sIn the church hall
Tuesday 27th February 2018 09:304U Community Cafe (St. D)Pay as you feel café, with boutique table of food items available for a donation
11:00Knit & Natter (St. David's Hall)Do you like to knit, crochet or sew? Do you like to sit and chat with your friends whilst being creative? If so, join us at St. David's Church Hall at 11am every 4th Tuesday (except December). At 12 Noon, we stop for a freshly made two-course lunch in the 4U Community Café.
17:45Faith & FunYouth group. Meets at Rectory.
Wednesday 28th February 2018 18:30Wedding and Baptism Surgery at St DavidsEnquiries and bookings for all three churches - weddings and baptisms