Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< April 2018

May 2018

Change category
Tuesday 1st May 201809:304U Community Cafe (St. D)
Pay as you feel café, with boutique table of food items available for a donation
Wednesday 2nd May 201808:30Coffee Bar at St John the Baptist
Fresh coffee and Danish pastries on offer for donation towards cost.
Thursday 3rd May 201809:30Holy Communion at St John the Baptist
09:304U Community Cafe (St. D)
Pay as you feel café, with boutique table of food items available for a donation
12:00St. Mark's Luncheon Club
We gather at the Whitehills pub at 12 Noon to eat and to chat.
13:30Time for Tots at St David's Church
Friday 4th May 201818:30Childrens Choir at St David's
Saturday 5th May 201809:304U Community Cafe (St. D)
Pay as you feel café, with boutique table of food items available for a donation.
Sunday 6th May 201808:30Holy Communion at St John the Baptist
10:00Holy Communion with Ministry of Healing at St M
10:00Family Eucharist at SJB
10:00All Age Worship and Eucharist at St David
Monday 7th May 201814:00Community May Day Fete at St Marks
Tuesday 8th May 201809:304U Community Cafe (St. D)
Pay as you feel café, with boutique table of food items available for a donation
Wednesday 9th May 201808:30Coffee Bar at St John the Baptist
Fresh coffee and Danish pastries on offer for donation towards cost.
11:15Holy Communion at St David
12:00Community Lunch Club at St Davids Church Hall
Thursday 10th May 201800:00Ascension Day
09:304U Community Cafe (St. D)
Pay as you feel café, with boutique table of food items available for a donation
13:30Time for Tots at St David's Church
Friday 11th May 201818:30Childrens Choir at St David's
Saturday 12th May 201809:304U Community Cafe (St. D)
Pay as you feel café, with boutique table of food items available for a donation.
Sunday 13th May 201808:30Holy Communion at St John the Baptist
10:00Sung Eucharist at St John the Baptist
10:00Sung Eucharist at St David
10:00Communion/Cafe Church at St M
Simple service of Holy Communion followed by Coffee, cake and discussion
Monday 14th May 201810:00Parent and Toddlers at St Marks
in the Church Hall
11:00Hymn Singing at Boughton Lodge
Tuesday 15th May 201809:304U Community Cafe (St. D)
Pay as you feel café, with boutique table of food items available for a donation
Wednesday 16th May 201808:30Coffee Bar at St John the Baptist
Fresh coffee and Danish pastries on offer for donation towards cost.
Thursday 17th May 201809:304U Community Cafe (St. D)
Pay as you feel café, with boutique table of food items available for a donation
13:30Time for Tots at St David's Church
19:30PCC Meeting at St Mark's Church Hall
Friday 18th May 201818:30Childrens Choir at St David's
Saturday 19th May 201809:304U Community Cafe (St. D)
Pay as you feel café, with boutique table of food items available for a donation.
19:30An Evening of Gin
An evening about gin with tasters!
Sunday 20th May 201808:30Holy Communion at St John the Baptist
10:00Holy Communion (St. M)
10:00Sung Eucharist at SJB
10:00Sung Eucharist at St David
Monday 21st May 201810:00Parent and Toddlers at St Marks
in the Church Hall
Tuesday 22nd May 201809:304U Community Cafe (St. D)
Pay as you feel café, with boutique table of food items available for a donation
11:00Knit & Natter (St. David's Hall)
Do you like to knit, crochet or sew? Do you like to sit and chat with your friends whilst being creative? If so, join us at St. David's Church Hall at 11am every 4th Tuesday (except December). At 12 Noon, we stop for a freshly made two-course lunch in the 4U Community Café.
17:45Faith & Fun
Youth group. Meets at Rectory.
Wednesday 23rd May 201808:30Coffee Bar at St John the Baptist
Fresh coffee and Danish pastries on offer for donation towards cost.
Thursday 24th May 201809:304U Community Cafe (St. D)
Pay as you feel café, with boutique table of food items available for a donation
13:30Time for Tots at St David's Church
Friday 25th May 201818:30Childrens Choir at St David's
Saturday 26th May 201809:304U Community Cafe (St. D)
Pay as you feel café, with boutique table of food items available for a donation.
Sunday 27th May 201808:30Holy Communion at St John the Baptist
10:00Sung Eucharist at St John the Baptist
10:00Sung Eucharist at St David's
Monday 28th May 201800:00SPRING BANK HOLIDAY
Tuesday 29th May 201809:304U Community Cafe (St. D)
Pay as you feel café, with boutique table of food items available for a donation
Thursday 31st May 201809:304U Community Cafe (St. D)
Pay as you feel café, with boutique table of food items available for a donation
<< April 2018