Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< March 2018

April 2018

Change category
Sunday 1st April 201808:30Holy Communion at St John the Baptist
10:00Holy Communion with Ministry of Healing at St M
10:00Family Eucharist at SJB
10:00All Age Worship and Eucharist at St David
Tuesday 3rd April 201809:304U Community Cafe (St. D)
Pay as you feel café, with boutique table of food items available for a donation
Thursday 5th April 201809:30Holy Communion at St John the Baptist
09:304U Community Cafe (St. D)
Pay as you feel café, with boutique table of food items available for a donation
12:00St. Mark's Luncheon Club
We gather at the Whitehills pub at 12 Noon to eat and to chat.
13:30Time for Tots at St David's Church
Friday 6th April 201818:30Childrens Choir at St David's
Saturday 7th April 201809:304U Community Cafe (St. D)
Pay as you feel café, with boutique table of food items available for a donation.
Sunday 8th April 201808:30Holy Communion at St John the Baptist
10:00Sung Eucharist at St John the Baptist
10:00Sung Eucharist at St David
10:00Communion/Cafe Church at St M
Simple service of Holy Communion followed by Coffee, cake and discussion
Tuesday 10th April 201809:304U Community Cafe (St. D)
Pay as you feel café, with boutique table of food items available for a donation
Wednesday 11th April 201811:15Holy Communion at St David
12:00Community Lunch Club at St Davids Church Hall
Thursday 12th April 201809:304U Community Cafe (St. D)
Pay as you feel café, with boutique table of food items available for a donation
13:30Time for Tots at St David's Church
Friday 13th April 201818:30Childrens Choir at St David's
Saturday 14th April 201809:304U Community Cafe (St. D)
Pay as you feel café, with boutique table of food items available for a donation.
Sunday 15th April 201808:30Holy Communion at St John the Baptist
10:00Holy Communion (St. M)
10:00Sung Eucharist at SJB
10:00Sung Eucharist at St David
Monday 16th April 201810:00Parent and Toddlers at St Marks
in the Church Hall
11:00Hymn Singing at Boughton Lodge
Tuesday 17th April 201809:304U Community Cafe (St. D)
Pay as you feel café, with boutique table of food items available for a donation
Thursday 19th April 201809:304U Community Cafe (St. D)
Pay as you feel café, with boutique table of food items available for a donation
13:30Time for Tots at St David's Church
19:30Annual Parochial Church Meeting at St Mark's Church Hall
Friday 20th April 201818:30Childrens Choir at St David's
Saturday 21st April 201809:304U Community Cafe (St. D)
Pay as you feel café, with boutique table of food items available for a donation.
Sunday 22nd April 201808:30Holy Communion at St John the Baptist
10:00Holy Communion at St. Mark's
10:00Sung Eucharist at St John the Baptist
10:00Sung Eucharist at St David
Monday 23rd April 201810:00Parent and Toddlers at St Marks
in the Church Hall
Tuesday 24th April 201809:304U Community Cafe (St. D)
Pay as you feel café, with boutique table of food items available for a donation
11:00Knit & Natter (St. David's Hall)
Do you like to knit, crochet or sew? Do you like to sit and chat with your friends whilst being creative? If so, join us at St. David's Church Hall at 11am every 4th Tuesday (except December). At 12 Noon, we stop for a freshly made two-course lunch in the 4U Community Café.
17:45Faith & Fun
Youth group. Meets at Rectory.
Thursday 26th April 201809:304U Community Cafe (St. D)
Pay as you feel café, with boutique table of food items available for a donation
13:30Time for Tots at St David's Church
Friday 27th April 201818:30Childrens Choir at St David's
Saturday 28th April 201809:304U Community Cafe (St. D)
Pay as you feel café, with boutique table of food items available for a donation.
Sunday 29th April 201808:30Holy Communion at St John the Baptist
10:00Joint Holy Communion at St Mark (Patronal Festival)
Monday 30th April 201810:00Parent and Toddlers at St Marks
in the Church Hall
<< March 2018