Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< February 2018

March 2018

Change category
Thursday 1st March 2018 09:30Holy Communion at St John the Baptist
09:304U Community Cafe (St. D)
Pay as you feel café, with boutique table of food items available for a donation
12:00St. Mark's Luncheon Club
We gather at the Whitehills pub at 12 Noon to eat and to chat.
19:30Exalt! (St. John the Baptist)
A refreshing and reflective time of worship, praise and prayer. Takes place in the Sanctuary @ St. John the Baptist.
Friday 2nd March 2018 18:30Childrens Choir at St David's
Saturday 3rd March 2018 09:304U Community Cafe (St. D)
Pay as you feel café, with boutique table of food items available for a donation.
10:00Dads' Club (St. David)
Dads without mums!
Opportunity for dads of pre-school children to spend quality time playing, eating and chatting with them in our 4U Community Cafe.
Sunday 4th March 2018 08:00Holy Communion at St John the Baptist
09:00Prayer at St Mark's
10:00Holy Communion with Ministry of Healing at St M
10:00Family Eucharist at SJB
10:00All Age Worship and Eucharist at St David
Monday 5th March 2018 10:00Parent and Toddlers at St Mark's
In the church hall
Tuesday 6th March 2018 09:304U Community Cafe (St. D)
Pay as you feel café, with boutique table of food items available for a donation
Wednesday 7th March 2018 18:30Wedding and Baptism Surgery at St Davids
Enquiries and bookings for all three churches - weddings and baptisms
Thursday 8th March 2018 09:304U Community Cafe (St. D)
Pay as you feel café, with boutique table of food items available for a donation
Friday 9th March 2018 18:30Childrens Choir at St David's
Saturday 10th March 2018 09:304U Community Cafe (St. D)
Pay as you feel café, with boutique table of food items available for a donation.
10:30Saturday Club (SJB)
In the chapter house.
Sunday 11th March 2018 08:00Holy Communion at St John the Baptist
09:00Prayer at St Mark's
09:45Cafe Church at St M
Breakfast and informal worship in the Church Hall
10:00Sung Eucharist at St John the Baptist
10:00Sung Eucharist at St David
11:45Holy Communion at St Mark
Monday 12th March 2018 10:00Parent and Toddlers at St Mark's
In the church hall
Tuesday 13th March 2018 09:304U Community Cafe (St. D)
Pay as you feel café, with boutique table of food items available for a donation
17:45Faith & Fun (Chill Out)
Youth group. Meets at St. Mark's.
Wednesday 14th March 2018 11:15Holy Communion at St David
12:00Community Lunch Club at St Davids Church Hall
18:30Wedding and Baptism Surgery at St Davids
Enquiries and bookings for all three churches - weddings and baptisms
Thursday 15th March 2018 09:304U Community Cafe (St. D)
Pay as you feel café, with boutique table of food items available for a donation
19:30PCC Meeting at St Mark's Church Hall
Friday 16th March 2018 18:30Childrens Choir at St David's
Saturday 17th March 2018 09:304U Community Cafe (St. D)
Pay as you feel café, with boutique table of food items available for a donation.
Sunday 18th March 2018 08:00Holy Communion at St John the Baptist
09:00Prayer at St Mark's
10:00Holy Communion (St. M)
10:00Family Eucharist at SJB
10:00Sung Eucharist at St David
Monday 19th March 2018 10:00Parent and Toddlers at St Mark's
In the church hall
Friday 23rd March 2018 18:30Childrens Choir at St David's
Sunday 25th March 2018 08:00Holy Communion at St John the Baptist
09:00Prayer at St Mark's
Tuesday 27th March 2018 11:00Knit & Natter (St. David's Hall)
Do you like to knit, crochet or sew? Do you like to sit and chat with your friends whilst being creative? If so, join us at St. David's Church Hall at 11am every 4th Tuesday (except December). At 12 Noon, we stop for a freshly made two-course lunch in the 4U Community Café.
17:45Faith & Fun
Youth group. Meets at Rectory.
Friday 30th March 2018 18:30Childrens Choir at St David's
<< February 2018